Out of School Care

Coolbinia Primary School

Coolbinia Out of School Care Association (COSCA) – CAMP AUSTRALIA

COSCA – managed by Camp Australia – operates Monday to Friday, 7.00am – 8.30am and 2.45pm – 6.00pm,  during the school term. We also have a Vacation Care program and operate on pupil free days whenever possible (this is dependent on number of enrolments) 7.00am – 6.00pm.

To enrol and make bookings for 2019, please register online at Camp Australia’s website or call the Customer Care team on 1300 105 343.

Further information regarding COSCA is available on the Coolbinia Primary School Website.

Please inform your child’s teacher of the days you are using these services.

Camp Australia team members deliver children in Kindergarten and Pre-primary to their classrooms in the mornings and pickup children after school.

We welcome your visits and enquiries prior to your child attending…so please do drop by to say hello and familiarise yourself with the service, team and routines.

Looking forward to meeting you soon!